Vietnam is adding six more countries whose citizens will be eligible for its e-Visa process, bringing the total to 46.

Citizens from Australia, Canada, New Zealand, the Netherlands, and the United Arab Emirates will now be able to apply for the e-Visas online.

Using the program, visitors can apply .......

You Reached A Member-Accessible Article

To view this article and more, please login to your Flights in Asia account. If you already have an account, you may register to view this article and more.

Login to your Account

Related Content

How to Travel to the Philippines (Without Flying Through Manila)

The "Emerald Isle" of Vietnam

Taiwan Taoyuan Airport launches free luggage delivery service