Emirates is expanding the use of the International Air Transport Association (IATA) Air Travel Pass to 10 cities with plans to extend it to more routes on its network.

Customers flying on Emirates flights connecting Dubai to London-Heathrow, Barcelona, Madrid, Istanbul, New York-JFK, Moscow, Frankfurt, Paris-Charles De Gaulle, and Amsterdam .......

You Reached A Member-Accessible Article

To view this article and more, please login to your Flights in Asia account. If you already have an account, you may register to view this article and more.

Login to your Account

Related Content

Indonesia AirAsia X to Cease Scheduled Operations in January

Safest Airlines of 2019

Air Asia X Increases Flights to Hawaii