Due to the current COVID-19 situation, the United Arab Emirates (UAE) has banned its citizens from travel to 14 countries during the month of July.

Set to be in place until July 21, the ban will affect airline travel to Pakistan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, South Africa, Bangladesh, Namibia, Zambia, Vietnam, the .......

You Reached A Member-Accessible Article

To view this article and more, please login to your Flights in Asia account. If you already have an account, you may register to view this article and more.

Login to your Account

Related Content

How to Travel to the Philippines (Without Flying Through Manila)

The "Emerald Isle" of Vietnam

Taiwan Taoyuan Airport launches free luggage delivery service